Contributing Author Webinar

Cytomorphologic Characteristics and Differential Diagnosis of Lymphoepithelial Carcinoma of the Parotid

Jennifer A. Hipp, MD, PhD, Xin Jing, MD, Matthew A. Zarka, MD, Alessandra C. Schmitt, MD, Momin T. Siddiqui, MD, Paul Wakely, Jr., MD, Justin Bishop, MD, Syed Z. Ali, MD, FRCPath, FIAC

Journal of the American Society of Cytopathology
Published: Volume 5, Issue 2 March/April 2016, p93-99

eJournal Contributing Author: 
Alessandra C. Schmitt, MD
Emory University Hospital
Atlanta, Georgia